Affiliate program profile

HubSpot Affiliate Program

Live

HubSpot's affiliate program pays 30% recurring and uses a 180-day cookie through In-house and Impact. Last verified Aug 2, 2026.

What we know

Program details

How we verify →
Status
Live
Network
In-house, Impact
Commission
30% recurringStaff-verified · Aug 2, 2026
Commission type
Percent Sale
Recurring
YesStaff-verified · Aug 2, 2026
Cookie
180 daysStaff-verified · Aug 2, 2026
Payout
10 USD minimumStaff-verified · Aug 2, 2026
Payment methods
Direct Deposit, PaypalStaff-verified · Aug 2, 2026
Approval
Manual · 3 daysStaff-verified · Aug 2, 2026
Last verified
Aug 2, 2026
Blog SeoPaid AdsEmailYoutube

Niche context

How HubSpot compares in Marketing Automation

Commission30%1.0× the Marketing Automation median of 30%
RecurringYes100% of Marketing Automation programs are recurring

HubSpot's headline commission is in line with the niche for Marketing Automation.

Based on 5 live programs; thin samples are withheld.
Available network variants for this affiliate program
NetworkRateCookiePayoutJoin
In-house30% recurring180d10 USD minimumJoin →
In-houseNot disclosed——Join →
ImpactNot disclosed——Join →

Networks differ meaningfully: compare the headline rate with payout timing and threshold before choosing a route.

Commission change history

View 1 recorded change
  • Status: Review → Live ·

About the program

HubSpot provides integrated software for customer relationship management, marketing, sales, and customer service. Its platform offers a suite of tools designed to support diverse business requirements.

Frequently asked questions

How much does the HubSpot affiliate program pay?

30% recurring. Last verified Aug 2, 2026.

How long is the HubSpot affiliate cookie?

180 days. This is the attribution window currently recorded for the program.

How do I join the HubSpot affiliate program?

Manual approval applies through In-house and Impact, with a recorded decision time of 3 days.

Does HubSpot allow social or video promotion?

Youtube is explicitly listed as accepted traffic. This does not imply approval for unlisted channels.

How and when does HubSpot pay affiliates?

10 USD minimum · Direct Deposit, Paypal.

Is there a minimum payout for HubSpot affiliates?

10 USD. That is the currently recorded minimum payout threshold.

Practitioner reviews

What affiliates report

No reviews yet — be the first

Real experience, including criticism, helps other affiliates decide.