Data-gated affiliate comparison

Encharge vs HubSpot Affiliate Program (2026)

HubSpot leads Encharge across every measured headline term that differs. HubSpot lists 30% commission and a 180-day cookie. Last verified Aug 7, 2026.

Headline terms compared

Encharge and HubSpot affiliate terms
TermEnchargeHubSpot
Commission20%30%
Cookie60 days180 days
RecurringYesYes
ApprovalNot disclosedmanual
Payout frequencymonthlyNot disclosed

Why choose Encharge

  • No measured headline advantage; choose it only when brand and audience fit are stronger.

Why choose HubSpot

  • 10 percentage points higher headline commission
  • 120 days longer attribution window

Frequently asked questions

Which pays more, Encharge or HubSpot?

HubSpot lists the higher comparable headline rate.

Can I join both programs?

You can generally apply to both, but each program controls approval and traffic rules. Confirm the current terms before promoting either.

Which is better for my audience?

HubSpot leads Encharge across every measured headline term that differs. HubSpot lists 30% commission and a 180-day cookie.