Curated program facet
21 Affiliate Programs for Email Marketers (October 2026)
21 exact matchesWe track 21 for email marketers programs that match the registry definition exactly. The median verified percentage rate is 30%. 14 pay recurring commission. The highest current headline payout is 450 USD from Semrush. Updated Oct 1, 2026.
Facet guide
What are for email marketers?
This facet focuses on affiliate programs that explicitly accept email traffic, making it particularly relevant for email marketers. Unlike automatic filters, this is a curated registry view, which is approved and updated nightly. Currently, there are 20 live matches, all meeting the requirement of at least eight active programs to be included. Programs with unknown details regarding commission, traffic, geography, cookie duration, or payout are excluded rather than assumed. The ranking within this facet leverages catalog quality signals, while commercial data fields maintain separate verification and evidence dates. It is important to note that a headline commission rate does not guarantee program accessibility, conversion success, or reliable payment. Therefore, affiliates should carefully review each program profile and current application terms before selecting any offer.
Live comparison
Compare every matching program
| Open | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Helium 10Everflow | 125% recurring | 30 days | No reviews | Aug 1, 2026 | View → |
| GetResponsePartnerStack | 60% recurring | 90 days | No reviews | Aug 1, 2026 | View → |
| ElementorIn-house | 55% recurring | 45 days | No reviews | Aug 2, 2026 | View → |
| VoluumIn-house | 50% recurring | Not disclosed | No reviews | Aug 1, 2026 | View → |
| SemrushImpact | 450 USD | 120 days | No reviews | Aug 2, 2026 | View → |
| ClickFunnelsIn-house | 40% recurring | 45 days | No reviews | Aug 1, 2026 | View → |
| NotionPartnerStack | 50 USD | 180 days | No reviews | Aug 1, 2026 | View → |
| LeadpagesIn-house | 30% recurring | Not disclosed | No reviews | Aug 3, 2026 | View → |
| MailerLiteIn-house | 30% recurring | 45 days | No reviews | Aug 2, 2026 | View → |
| HubSpotIn-house | 30% recurring | 180 days | No reviews | Aug 2, 2026 | View → |
| JasperFirstPromoter | 30% recurring | 30 days | No reviews | Aug 1, 2026 | View → |
| MineaIn-house | 30% recurring | 30 days | No reviews | Aug 1, 2026 | View → |
| VatdiIn-house | 20% recurring | 30 days | No reviews | Aug 8, 2026 | View → |
| AIDesignerIn-house | 20% recurring | 30 days | No reviews | Aug 7, 2026 | View → |
| shopifyImpact | 150 USD | 30 days | No reviews | Aug 2, 2026 | View → |
| KiloIn-house | 99.5 USD | 30 days | No reviews | Aug 7, 2026 | View → |
| AdsterraAdsterra CPA | 5% recurring | Not disclosed | No reviews | Aug 1, 2026 | View → |
| CanvaImpact | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | No reviews | Aug 2, 2026 | View → |
| HostingerIn-house | 40% | 30 days | No reviews | Aug 1, 2026 | View → |
| CrakRevenueCrakRevenue | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | No reviews | Aug 1, 2026 | View → |
| Candy AICrakRevenue | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | No reviews | Aug 1, 2026 | View → |
Frequently asked questions
What qualifies as for email marketers?
Only programs matching the structured rule in this curated facet are included. Missing data is not treated as a match, and arbitrary filter URLs cannot create pages.
How many for email marketers programs are listed?
21 live programs match today. The page must reach eight to enter the index and remains noindex if it later falls below six.
How should I compare these programs?
Check audience fit, accepted traffic, payout timing, threshold, cookie window and recent verification alongside the headline commission.
How often is this list updated?
Membership is reconciled nightly and member changes purge this page's cache. Individual terms retain their own verification dates.
Related curated facets and their strongest niches