Affiliate program profile
Hostinger Affiliate Program
LiveHostinger's affiliate program pays 40% commission and uses a 30-day cookie through In-house and Awin and Impact. Last verified Aug 1, 2026.
What we know
Program details
- Status
- Live
- Network
- In-house, Awin, Impact
- Commission
- 40% commission
- Commission type
- Percent Sale
- Recurring
- No
- Cookie
- 30 days
- Payout
- Monthly Β· 100 USD minimum
- Payment methods
- Paypal, Wire
- Approval
- Manual
- Last verified
- Aug 1, 2026
| Network | Rate | Cookie | Payout | Join |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| In-house | 40% commission | 30d | Monthly Β· 100 USD minimum | Join β |
| Awin | Not disclosed | β | β | Join β |
| In-house | Not disclosed | β | β | Join β |
| Awin | Not disclosed | β | β | Join β |
| Impact | Not disclosed | β | β | Join β |
| Awin | Not disclosed | β | β | Join β |
| Awin | Not disclosed | β | β | Join β |
| Awin | Not disclosed | β | β | Join β |
Networks differ meaningfully: compare the headline rate with payout timing and threshold before choosing a route.
AffRanker verdict
Who this program is for
Hostinger is a practical fit for publishers using blog seo, youtube, email, the acquisition routes explicitly confirmed in the current program record.
Pros
- The recorded commission is 40%; this gives applicants a concrete commission figure to compare before deciding whether to apply.
- The 30-day referral cookie provides a documented attribution window, rather than leaving the tracking period open to guesswork.
- The commission is recorded as a one-time award rather than a recurring share of later customer payments. Payments are recorded as monthly through paypal, wire.
Cons
- Applications use manual approval, so publishers should allow for an application decision before scheduling any promotion.
- The recorded payout threshold is 100 USD, meaning the payable balance must reach that level under the current terms.
- The evidence explicitly confirms blog seo, youtube, email; publishers planning a different acquisition route should check the live terms before launching it.
About the program
Hostinger es una empresa de alojamiento web fundada en 2004 con la misiΓ³n de ofrecer servicios rΓ‘pidos, seguros y accesibles. Su enfoque parte de la idea de que cualquier persona, en cualquier parte del mundo, debe poder construir su presencia online.
Frequently asked questions
How much does the Hostinger affiliate program pay?
40% commission. Last verified Aug 1, 2026.
How long is the Hostinger affiliate cookie?
30 days. This is the attribution window currently recorded for the program.
How do I join the Hostinger affiliate program?
Manual approval applies through In-house and Awin and Impact.
Does Hostinger allow social or video promotion?
Youtube is explicitly listed as accepted traffic. This does not imply approval for unlisted channels.
How and when does Hostinger pay affiliates?
Monthly Β· 100 USD minimum Β· Paypal, Wire.
Is there a minimum payout for Hostinger affiliates?
100 USD. That is the currently recorded minimum payout threshold.
Practitioner reviews
What affiliates report
No reviews yet β be the first
Real experience, including criticism, helps other affiliates decide.
Relevance-ranked Β· network-diverse
Similar programs
Cross-index paths