Curated program facet
14 Affiliate Programs That Pay by Wire (October 2026)
14 exact matchesWe track 14 wire payout programs that match the registry definition exactly. The median verified percentage rate is 40%. 9 pay recurring commission. The highest current headline payout is 450 USD from Semrush. Updated Oct 1, 2026.
Facet guide
What are wire payout?
This section catalogs affiliate programs that explicitly include wire transfer as a confirmed payout option. Inclusion criteria rely on verified evidence, deliberately excluding any programs without concrete payout data to maintain accuracy. Despite the concept being approved, nightly database reconciliations have not recorded any exact matches recently. To qualify for listing, programs must demonstrate at least eight active matches and meet a minimum threshold of six to ensure the index remains statistically stable. Rankings are assigned based on the quality of catalog data, while commercial details uphold separate verification and timestamp standards. It is crucial to understand that stated commission rates do not inherently reflect a program's accessibility or the reliability of payments. Affiliates should carefully examine each program's profile and up-to-date terms before selecting an offer.
Live comparison
Compare every matching program
| Open | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Helium 10Everflow | 125% recurring | 30 days | No reviews | Aug 1, 2026 | View → |
| GetResponsePartnerStack | 60% recurring | 90 days | No reviews | Aug 1, 2026 | View → |
| VoluumIn-house | 50% recurring | Not disclosed | No reviews | Aug 1, 2026 | View → |
| SemrushImpact | 450 USD | 120 days | No reviews | Aug 2, 2026 | View → |
| ClickFunnelsIn-house | 40% recurring | 45 days | No reviews | Aug 1, 2026 | View → |
| NotionPartnerStack | 50 USD | 180 days | No reviews | Aug 1, 2026 | View → |
| MailerLiteIn-house | 30% recurring | 45 days | No reviews | Aug 2, 2026 | View → |
| MineaIn-house | 30% recurring | 30 days | No reviews | Aug 1, 2026 | View → |
| shopifyImpact | 150 USD | 30 days | No reviews | Aug 2, 2026 | View → |
| AdsterraAdsterra CPA | 5% recurring | Not disclosed | No reviews | Aug 1, 2026 | View → |
| Candy AIFirstPromoter | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | No reviews | Aug 1, 2026 | View → |
| CrakRevenueCrakRevenue | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | No reviews | Aug 1, 2026 | View → |
| Candy AICrakRevenue | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | No reviews | Aug 1, 2026 | View → |
| HostingerIn-house | 40% | 30 days | No reviews | Aug 1, 2026 | View → |
Frequently asked questions
What qualifies as wire payout?
Only programs matching the structured rule in this curated facet are included. Missing data is not treated as a match, and arbitrary filter URLs cannot create pages.
How many wire payout programs are listed?
14 live programs match today. The page must reach eight to enter the index and remains noindex if it later falls below six.
How should I compare these programs?
Check audience fit, accepted traffic, payout timing, threshold, cookie window and recent verification alongside the headline commission.
How often is this list updated?
Membership is reconciled nightly and member changes purge this page's cache. Individual terms retain their own verification dates.
Related curated facets and their strongest niches