Affiliate program profile

shopify Affiliate Program

Live

shopify's affiliate program pays 25–150 USD per sale and uses a 30-day cookie through Impact and In-house and Awin. Last verified Aug 2, 2026.

What we know

Program details

How we verify →
Status
Live
Network
Impact, In-house, Awin
Market
United StatesAPI-verified · Aug 2, 2026
Commission
25–150 USD per sale
Commission type
Flat Sale
Recurring
No
Cookie
30 days
Payout
Monthly · 10 USD minimum
Payment methods
Paypal, Wire
Approval
Manual
Last verified
Aug 2, 2026
Blog SeoYoutubeTiktokInstagramEmail
Available network variants for this affiliate program
NetworkRateCookiePayoutJoin
Impact25–150 USD per sale30dMonthly · 10 USD minimumJoin →
In-houseNot disclosed——Join →
AwinNot disclosed——Join →

Networks differ meaningfully: compare the headline rate with payout timing and threshold before choosing a route.

About the program

Shopify is an ecommerce platform for online and retail merchants, with products spanning storefronts, payments, point of sale, and commerce operations. Its affiliate program rewards qualified full-price merchant plan referrals.

Frequently asked questions

How much does the shopify affiliate program pay?

25–150 USD per sale. Last verified Aug 2, 2026.

How long is the shopify affiliate cookie?

30 days. This is the attribution window currently recorded for the program.

How do I join the shopify affiliate program?

Manual approval applies through Impact and In-house and Awin.

Does shopify allow social or video promotion?

Youtube, Tiktok, Instagram are explicitly listed as accepted traffic. This does not imply approval for unlisted channels.

How and when does shopify pay affiliates?

Monthly · 10 USD minimum · Paypal, Wire.

Is there a minimum payout for shopify affiliates?

10 USD. That is the currently recorded minimum payout threshold.

Practitioner reviews

What affiliates report

No reviews yet — be the first

Real experience, including criticism, helps other affiliates decide.