Affiliate program profile

Leadpages Affiliate Program

Live

Leadpages's affiliate program pays 30% recurring through In-house and Awin and PartnerStack and Impact. Last verified Aug 3, 2026.

What we know

Program details

How we verify →
Status
Live
Network
In-house, Awin, PartnerStack, Impact
Commission
30% recurringPage-verified · Aug 3, 2026
Commission type
Percent Sale
Recurring
YesPage-verified · Aug 3, 2026
Payout
Monthly · 50 USD minimumPage-verified · Aug 3, 2026
Payment methods
Paypal, Direct DepositPage-verified · Aug 3, 2026
Approval
ManualPage-verified · Aug 3, 2026
Last verified
Aug 3, 2026
Blog SeoEmailYoutubePaid Ads

Niche context

How Leadpages compares in Software & Apps

Commission30%1.0× the Software & Apps median of 30%
RecurringYes90% of Software & Apps programs are recurring

Leadpages's headline commission is in line with the niche for Software & Apps.

Based on 20 live programs; thin samples are withheld.
Available network variants for this affiliate program
NetworkRateCookiePayoutJoin
In-house30% recurring—Monthly · 50 USD minimumJoin →
PartnerStack180 USD per sale——Join →
In-houseNot disclosed——Join →
AwinNot disclosed——Join →
ImpactNot disclosed——Join →

Networks differ meaningfully: compare the headline rate with payout timing and threshold before choosing a route.

Commission change history

View 1 recorded change
  • Status: Review → Live ·

About the program

Leadpages powers online lead and sales generation for small business.

Frequently asked questions

How much does the Leadpages affiliate program pay?

30% recurring. Last verified Aug 3, 2026.

How do I join the Leadpages affiliate program?

Manual approval applies through In-house and Awin and PartnerStack and Impact.

Does Leadpages allow social or video promotion?

Youtube is explicitly listed as accepted traffic. This does not imply approval for unlisted channels.

How and when does Leadpages pay affiliates?

Monthly · 50 USD minimum · Paypal, Direct Deposit.

Is there a minimum payout for Leadpages affiliates?

50 USD. That is the currently recorded minimum payout threshold.

Practitioner reviews

What affiliates report

No reviews yet — be the first

Real experience, including criticism, helps other affiliates decide.