Data-gated affiliate comparison

eDojo vs Printago Affiliate Program (2026)

eDojo leads Printago across every measured headline term that differs. eDojo lists 30% commission and a 60-day cookie. Last verified Aug 3, 2026.

Headline terms compared

eDojo and Printago affiliate terms
TermeDojoPrintago
Commission30%25%
Cookie60 days30 days
RecurringYesYes
ApprovalNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout frequencymonthlymonthly

Why choose eDojo

  • 5 percentage points higher headline commission
  • 30 days longer attribution window

Why choose Printago

  • No measured headline advantage; choose it only when brand and audience fit are stronger.

Frequently asked questions

Which pays more, eDojo or Printago?

eDojo lists the higher comparable headline rate.

Can I join both programs?

You can generally apply to both, but each program controls approval and traffic rules. Confirm the current terms before promoting either.

Which is better for my audience?

eDojo leads Printago across every measured headline term that differs. eDojo lists 30% commission and a 60-day cookie.