Secretlab
In-house · Verified 55d ago
12% recurringStrictly gated alternatives
Bradshaws Direct lists 6.4% commission and a not disclosed cookie. 7 same-niche programs beat it on at least one measured headline term; Secretlab leads the current ranked set with 5.6 percentage points higher commission and Recurring commission.
Current benchmark
6.4% headline commission · cookie not disclosed.
Same-niche candidates
In-house · Verified 55d ago
12% recurringAwin · Verified 28d ago
10–15% commissionAwin · Verified 28d ago
12% commissionAwin · Verified 41d ago
10–12.5% commissionAwin · Verified 26d ago
8% commissionFlexOffers · Verified 12d ago
56% commissionFlexOffers · Verified 17d ago
60% commission| Program | Commission | Cookie | Recurring | Network |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bradshaws Direct | 6.4% | Not disclosed | No | FlexOffers |
| Secretlab | 12% | 7 days | Yes | In-house |
| King Koil | 15% | Not disclosed | No | Awin |
| Wybot | 12% | Not disclosed | No | Awin |
| Colonial Candle | 12.5% | Not disclosed | No | Awin |
| SANSI LED LIGHTING | 8% | Not disclosed | No | Awin |
Secretlab, King Koil, Wybot, Colonial Candle, SANSI LED LIGHTING
Usually, yes. Each program controls approval and promotional rules, so confirm both agreements before running the same campaign through multiple programs.
Incumbent, niche, and related comparison paths